At the International Youth Federation (IYF), we aim to advance youth status around the world through our main focus areas; capacity building, innovation and climate change. Working for the IYF is exciting and rewarding, because you are not only working for the Federation, you are working for world’s future.  You are trying to make the world a better place to live in.

Do you want to make a positive difference in empowering young people in your country? Do you feel passionate about sustainable future? Can you build a team and be a good leader? Do you have experience in youth-led organizations, volunteering, networking, sustainable development, social work, communications, international relations, or another relevant field? Do you want to advance your career? Are you 18 to 38 years old? If you answered yes, then you are the right person and you should apply to become a Representative

Eligible Countries

Before applying, check if you are from an eligible country to apply. The application is open to nationals of the following countries only:

Azerbaijan, Andorra, Armenia Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Vatican City.

Americas and Caribbean
Argentina, Antigua and Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Guyana, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Panama, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Paraguay, Suriname, United States of America, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, The Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Somalia, Swaziland, Togo, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Asia & Pacific
Afghanistan, Australia, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Fiji, India, Israel, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, The Federated States of Micronesia, North Korea, South Korea, Turkey, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nauru, New Zealand, Nepal, Philippines, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

Middle East & North Africa
Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, and Tunisia.

The application period has ended. A new application window will be announced soon. Thank you, and stay tuned!
Powered by Blogger.